......


School of Technological Entrepreneurship
Leadership Team
>
Committees









Program Organizing Committee

Overview/Mission
The Program Committee is tasked with devising and managing the delivery of a compelling array of panelists and discussants for each of the focus areas of the EntreTech Forum.

Current focus areas include: BioTech, Clean Energy, NanoTech, Physical & Cyber Terrorism, Communications/Networking, Robotics, Photonics/Optics, Funding/Patents and Marketing. Focus areas may be amended or supplemented over time with additional events.


Volunteer Opportunities
The Program Committee is always interested in assistance, principally related to selecting and reaching out to compelling speakers that will resonate with the EntreTech Forum’s varied constituencies.

Leadership
Dick Andersen
Director, Joppa Global Marketing Partners
T: 978-540-0075
Email: dandersen@joppamarketing.com
Web: www.joppamarketing.com

Frederic Bowne
Aristata, LLC
frederic.bowne@aristata.co
www.aristata.co
917-576-2322

Gigi Wang
Consultant
Lincoln, MA
gigi.c.wang@gmail.com
617-899-3233

Members
Andrew A. Fairbairn
Fairbairn Ventures
Cambridge, MA
Tel: (617) 331-8566
E-mail: af@fairbairnventures.com
Web: www.fairbairnventures.com

Val Livada
Founder, Weybridge Partners
Tel: (781) 729-2062
E-mail: vrlivada@alum.mit.edu

Gerard P. O'Connor
Partner, Saul Ewing LLP
Boston, MA
Tel: (617) 912-0965
E-mail:goconnor@saul.com
Web: http://fmbbp.com

Joseph J. Caruso
President, Bantam Group Inc.
Westwood, MA
Tel: (781) 329-2020
E-mail: jcaruso@bantamgroup.com
Web: http://www.bantamgroup.com

Joseph J. Shamon Jr. Esq.
Principal, JJ Shamon Group
Boston, MA
Tel: (617) 524-6995
E-mail: js@jjshamon.com
Web: http://www.jjshamon.com

Gerard Lorden
Sr. Vice President, Morgan Stanley
Boston, MA
Tel: (617) 478-6442
E-mail: Gerard.Lorden@Morganstanley.com



   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Gates Ouimette | Tel: 617-304-7274 | gateso@ITconnecter.com